Browse Categories
Price Ranges
Browse by Manufacturer
We want to hear from you! Please contact us with any comments or questions you may have, at the following number, email or through the email form provided below. 

IBP will respond to your quote/contact us request within 2 hours of receipt during normal business hours (Monday-Friday).

International Building Products, Inc.

12401 Globe St., Livonia, MI 48150.
734-261-7272
855-IBP-1946 Toll Free
734-261-2470 Fax
info@ibpsince1946.com 

You may also Contact IBP Staff directly:

Estimating Department:           Chrissy@ibpsince1946.com                   
Accounting Department:          Alicia@ibpsince1946.com
Sales/Project Team Leader:    Colleen@ibpsince1946.com
Sales/Project Manager:           Janet@ibpsince1946.com
Sales/Estimating:                    Dustin@ibpsince1946.com
Locker Sales:                          Carol@ibpsince1946.com
Shades/Blinds Sales:             
Chrissy@ibpsince1946.com

* denotes required field

Contact Name*
Phone*
Email Address*
Comments or Questions*
100 characters remaining
Enter the code shown:

Mailing Lists
Search
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.